Testimonials

17 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
17 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Dec 15, 2015 | | Fort Worth, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Having had some but very little legal experience, I walked in to this office not knowing the process or anything about my case. Not a day goes by with me thinking I don't have the support I need from Mr. Alband and his staff. The people in this office genuinely care about me and my family. That was shown within my first week. They have provided a sense of ease to my thoughts and heart. I can not imagine using a different group of people to help me in this situation. They are honest, punctual, firm, family minded and care about your success! I am proud to have met these people. I will recommend anyone in my situation to call the Alband Law Firm.

Mar 9, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thanks in to Mr. Alband's knowledgeable advice and seasoned judgment, the prosecution moved to dismiss its entire case (two indicted felony counts of aggravated assault) against my god daughter. This was the best possible result and Mr. Alband achieved it. Mr. Alband and his team met with my god daughter multiple times, went over the facts in great detail, investigated the case carefully and interviewed numerous witnesses. He and his team knew the facts cold and always thought of how best to present her case. He was the model of a professional attorney. The investigative work of Mr. Alband's team documented the many weaknesses of the prosecution's case. Acting on Mr. Alband's advice, my god daughter decided to stand firm. There would be no guilty plea, no wavering, and no concessions. Eventually, the prosecution was forced to acknowledge that the case was fatally flawed and moved to dismiss it. Mr. Alband's deep professional knowledge and ability to chart the best course in the ups and downs of litigation (change of judges, prosecutors, etc.) was evident to me throughout. (I am retired attorney who practiced in New York and New Jersey.) A criminal record would have put a low ceiling on my god daughter's life. Now, freed of this limitation, she can choose her path without the heavy limitations imposed by a criminal record.

Nov 4, 2014 | | Fort Worth, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Alband, I just wanted to say thank you and good luck with your future career. P.S. You'll be the first one I'll call if I get into any more trouble.

Sep 9, 2014 | | Dallas, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you. Genuine kindness is no ordinary act, but a gift of rare beauty. For all that you are and all that you give, I thank you. Thank you for bringing this family back together again.

Jul 9, 2014 | | Dallas, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear Mr. Navid Alband: Please allow me to give my most respect, sincere thanks and deeply grateful appreciation to you where you unselfishly provided your time and generously gave your undivided attention to listen, review and respond to my impending case. Your professional counsel and honest response gave me a renewed hope and instilled a true belief in myself and others, too. I wish to inform you that my case in Hood County was officially dismissed for lack of evidence on July 23, 2007. I truly believe this would have not happened if my dear sister, Suzanne, had not intervened and sought your advice and counsel. I am gratefully indebted to her. Most of all, I do want you to know that I am sincerely indebted to you and, I will cheerfully extend my time, energy and abilities to you should the opportunity arise to be of service to you. Your dedication to your profession, experience and background will be remembered and I trust your career will prosper and richly reward you!

Jul 3, 2014 | | Arlington, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you. This comes with sincere appreciation. Navid, Just a short note to say thank you for all you did for us. God promised to take care of all of this, and with you he showed us he is faithful in His word. God bless you and your family.

May 23, 2014 | | Dallas, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I'm sure you've heard it all before: "You're the best" "Thanks a ton" "You rock" "Thanks a butt load!" Ok, maybe not that last one Navid, I want you to know that when this started and I was calling lawyers, "interviewing" lawyers, and taking advice from friends, I remember the day Travis and I met you in all the chaos. The reason that meeting with you stands out the most is because we left your office and we looked at each other and said "He is amazing," and that was before you had done anything. Your nature and confidence won us over. Your talent and skill won in the end. Thank you for giving my son a second chance. I pray to God he uses it and I can send you another Thank You when he is a happy and successful man!

Apr 15, 2014 | | Fort Worth, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much for all of your help. I am counting my blessings. I am very fortunate to have you as my lawyer and I can never thank you enough.

Feb 27, 2014 | | Dallas, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear Navid, I would like to sincerely thank you for being my lawyer and representing my case. I feel extremely thankful that you cared enough to look for the best possible solution even when it required a lot more work on your part. When I hear stories on how my counterparts and I were all equally eligible for the same program yet their lawyers didn't feel the need to even let them apply for whatever reason it makes me appreciate your efforts even greater. You are the type of person the world needs more of, someone who doesn't take advantage of people who don't know any better. I am extremely blessed to have found someone that cares and is willing to put in long hours on my behalf when you could have taken the less stressful route as the other attorneys did. Because of you, I one day aspire to become a lawyer and help other kids in my situation just as you have with me. I can't thank you enough for everything that you've done. I hope God blesses you in the future with more success.

Jan 6, 2014 | | Arlington, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you. Just a kind word of thanks for everything that you've done. Mr. Alband, I can't begin to thank you for everything you did for me since we met. May God bless you and Luann